Whitchurch Bowling League
This is a mixed League for players of any age. The league has ten divisions with 
divisions 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 playing their matches on a Tuesday evening with the remaining four divisions playing
their matches on a Thursday evening, all starting at 7:00pm. We have three teams entered in this league,
with the A team playing in Division 2, the B team in Division 4 and the C team in Division 8.


 To go to the Whitchurch League website homepage, click on the blue button below


To view team information click the relevant button below:





 A Team Captain
Andy Marshall

 B Team Captain
Rachel Madle

 C Team Captain (non-playing)
Peter Sargeant