Stop Press

 
 
This page contains information and announcements and will be regularly updated so you know what's happening at the club
 


Dates For Your Diary


Club One Day Competitions
 

                            League Leaders Shield:             Sunday 24th April 1pm start (this is a date change)

                            Chairman’s Cup:                         Sunday 22nd May - 10:30am 

                            Charity Shield:                            Saturday 25th June - 2:00pm

                            James Weaver Claret:                 Sunday 3rd July - 10:30am

                            Finals Day:                                   Sunday 7th August - 10:30am

                            Jack Jackson Day                       Sunday 28th August - 10:30am

                            President’s Cup                           Sunday 18th September - 10.30am

 

We are also planning three Children’s Training Days (similar to 2019) but this time on Saturday’s:
7th and 14th May - 10:00am to midday & 21st May - 10:00am to 1:00pm.
It's free, no need to book - just turn up by 10:00am

 

The Big Bowls Weekend is running again on Sunday 29th May between 11:00am and 2:00pm
but you will need to register by clicking on the red button below:

 

 

 

We are also planning to celebrate the Queen’s Jubilee in June with a triples event on Saturday 4th June at 10:00am
 




Social Events for Fund Raising
 

We are planning on holding two social events in 2022 both at Hadnall Village Hall
with further details to follow in due course: 

 

Oompah Night Saturday 16th July 

Race Night Saturday 24th September 



 

 

Annual Dinner & Presentation Evening

Full details to follow towards the end of the season