League Winners Shield

Trophy Donated by Tim Jordan


The player who tops the team averages at the end of the season in each of the club's League teams is invited to play in a handicapped knock-out competition at the start of the new season, with the winner being presented with the League Winners Shield.

League                         Winner


2017                            Kerry Dance

2018                   Andy Marshall

2019                   Will Childs

2020                   Played in 2021

2021                   Will Childs